Contact Us  (800) 448-4115  

Connect With Us

Storybooks With Math Concepts - Set of 8 Hardcover Books

  • Set of 8 hardcover books
  • Includes Feast for 10, 123 Peas, Fish Eyes, Chicka, Chicka 123, The Doorbell Rang, Ten Black Dots, Each Orange Has 8 Slices and 10 Little Fish

Availability: Out of stock

  • This collection of 8 storybooks each have a math concept embedded into the storyline. From counting to shapes, addition and subtraction, these stories are entertaining and an opportunity to learning.