Customer Service: (800) 448-4115  

Connect With Us

Learning To Get Along® Resource Library Set 2


Availability: Out of stock

  • Set of 6 Softcover Books.
  • Ages 4 yrs+
  • Titles in Set 2 includes "Cool Down and Work Through Anger", "Join in and Play", "Be Honest & Tell the Truth", "Accept & Value Each Person", "Understand & Care", and "Respect & Take Care of Things". Each book includes meaningful illustrations and text with a section including questions, games, and activities to get children talking and listening.